Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 257
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 06/03/2023 22:35:30

Sponsor 743
May 25
Flomaton Speedway,
Flomaton, AL
Sanction: Panhandle Challenge Series (NeSmith) - $1,000
Information provided by: Track reports (last updated May 26, 7:56 am)
Smith becomes first two-time Panhandle winner
  1. Cody Smith
  2. Chris O'Connor
  3. Mark Clifton
  4. Justin McRee
  5. Joseph Joiner
  6. Josh Huss
  7. James Gilmore
  8. Bo Slay
  9. Kyle Bryant
  10. Christopher Reid
  11. Zachary Cameron
  12. Michael Arnold
presented by
What won the race: Outside front-row starter Cody Smith of Holt, Fla., became the first two-time winner on the Panhandle Challenge Series, earning $1,000 in a Memorial Day event at Flomaton Speedway. Smith took the checkers ahead of Chris O'Connor of Cantonment, Fla.
Key notes: Polesitter Jusitn McRee of Woodstock, Ala., finished fourth. ... Previous series winner Joseph Joiner of Milton, Fla., was fifth. ... NeSmith weekly points leader Michael Arnold of Hattiesburg, Miss., was the first retiree.
On the move: Runner-up Chris O'Connor advanced two positions.
Winner's sponsors: Smithco Motorsports and Jerry Edge Mulcahy Painting.
Car count: 12
Heat race winners: Cody Smith, Justin McRee
Next series race: May 30, Northwest Florida Speedway (Blackman, FL) $800
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information