Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1191
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 06/23/2024 11:49:46

Sponsor 743
June 19
Kankakee County Speedway,
Kankakee, IL
Sanction: QuickCar Racing Products Dirt Late Model Series - $1,000
Information provided by: Paul Bayne (last updated June 20, 1:44 pm)
Polesitting Lyons grabs victory at Kankakee
  1. Nick Lyons
  2. Chad Osterhoff
  3. A.J. Dixon
  4. Cody Watters
  5. Tom Smith
  6. Kyle McMahon
  7. Jimmy Walker
  8. Jim Bailey
  9. Steve Gillespie
  10. Chase Osterhoff
  11. Dave Polak Jr.
  12. Mike Marden
  13. Brandon Williams
  14. Doug Hayes
  15. Lon Franks
  16. Logan Nesselrodt
  17. Rob Kupsik
  18. Travis Varvell
presented by
What won the race: Polesitter Nick Lyons of Centralia, Ill., topped fellow front-row starter Chad Osterhoff at Kankakee County Speedway for a QuickCar Series victory for Crate Late Models.
Key notes: Eleven drivers were running at the finish ... Chad Osterhoff won the tour's only other race this season on May 22 at Plymouth (Ind.) Speedway.
On the move: Cody Watters started 18th and finished fourth.
Car count: 18
Heat race winners: Chad Osterhoff, Nick Lyons
Next series race: August 1, Plymouth Speedway (Plymouth, IN) $1,000
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information