Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 257
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 01/20/2022 16:57:00

Sponsor 743
June 12
Miller Central Speedway,
Miller, SD
Sanction: Repairable Vehicles.com Tri-State Series - $1,500
Information provided by: Series and track reports (last updated June 13, 9:52 pm)
Zeitner wins $1,500 Tri-State victory at Miller Central
  1. Justin Zeitner
  2. Chad Olsen
  3. Cody Martin
  4. Curt Kranz
  5. Gale Vogt
  6. Dustin Arthur
  7. Kelly Duffy
  8. Brad Vogt
  9. David Carlson
  10. John Hoefert
  11. Virgil Randall
  12. Jared Jelsma
  13. Blair Nothdurft
  14. Rich Thomas
  15. Chad Becker
  16. Josh Skorczewski
  17. Tyler Reagle
  18. Scott Borkowski
  19. Gary Brown Jr.
presented by
Jamie Borkowski
Justin Zeitner celebrates in victory lane at Miller Central Speedway.
What won the race: Outside front-row starter Justin Zeitner of Malvern, Iowa, collected his third Repairable Vehicles.com Tri-State Late Model Series victory in Saturday night's event at Miller Central Speedway over Chad Olsen and Cody Martin. He earned $1,500.
Key notes: Friday night's winner and polesitter Blair Nothdurft of Renner, S.D., pulled off early. … A dozen cars completed all 25 laps. … The Repairable Vehicles.com Tri-State Series made its only visit to Miller Central this season.
On the move: Kelly Duffy of Winner, S.D., started 18th and finished seventh.
Winner's sponsors: Zeitner’s No. 62 is sponsored by Zeitner and Sons Refrigerated Transport, CIT and Wise Racing Enterprises.
Points chase: Entering the weekend, Justin Zeitner (477 points) of Malvern, Iowa, led Blair Nothdurft (454), Nate Beyenhof (442), Zach Zeitner (417) and Chad Olsen (392).
Current weather: Clear, 77°F
Car count: 18
Heat race winners: Justin Zeitner, David  Carlson, Chad Olsen
Next series race: June 25, Crawford County Speedway (Denison, IA) $1,500
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.

Feature lineup

Row 1: Nothdurft, Zeitner

Row 2: Becker, Olsen
Row 3: Carlson, Martin

Row 4: Skorczewski, Borkowski

Row 5: Kranz, Randall

Row 6: G. Vogt, Arthur

Row 7: Reagle, Jelsma

Row 8: Thomas, Brown

Row 9: B. Vogt, Duffy

Row 10: Hoefert

Sponsor 1044
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728