Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1264
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 07/14/2024 22:12:13

Sponsor 743
October 24
Natural Bridge Speedway,
Natural Bridge, VA
Sanction: Unsanctioned Supers (Cash Money 100) - $10,000
Information provided by: Track reports (last updated October 26, 9:27 am)
Williams wins rain-shortened Cash Money 100
Cash Money 100
  1. Justin Williams
  2. Logan Roberson
  3. Dustin Mitchell
  4. Walker Arthur
  5. Ethan Wilson
  6. Henry Hornsby Jr.
  7. Kyle Courtney
  8. Tyler Bare
  9. Derrick Rankin
  10. Russell Erwin
  11. Billy Beachler
  12. C.S. Fitzgerald
  13. Phillip Woods
  14. Michael Rouse
  15. Larry Ramsey
  16. Scott Palmer
  17. Willie Milliken
  18. Christian Thomas
  19. Bud Stinson
  20. Shaun Harrell
  21. K.C. Burdette
  22. Andy Fries
  23. Chaz Buchinsky
  24. Joey Leavell
presented by
Gene Lefler
Justin Williams earned $10,000 for his home-state victory.
What won the race: Outrunning second-starting Logan Roberson in the rain-shortened Cash Money 100, Justin Williams of Concord, Va., charged to the $10,000 victory on Saturday night at Natural Bridge Speedway. He finished 2.034 seconds ahead of Roberson in the 70-lap affair.
Key notes: With Mother Nature making an appearance after the lap-50 fuel stop, the feature was able to run in light rain for 20 laps until the precipitation increased and cut short the 100-lapper with 30 circuits remaining. … Natural Bridge Speedway concluded its 2020 season with the sixth annual Cash Money 100 promoted by Jim Long Jr., formerly of Fayetteville Motor Speedway. … Shaun Wetzel pocketed $1,500 for winning the Crate Late Model feature over Tyler Hoy.
Winner's sponsors: Williams drives a Barry Wright Race Car powered by a Hendren Racing Engine and sponsored by ZETA Performance Vehicle Technologies, All About Wraps, Roger Mays and Son Logging, Cash’s Excavating and Hauling and Patriot Safety Supply.
Points chase: Justin Fulton won the track’s Late Model track title this season.
Current weather: Scattered Clouds, 28°F
Car count: 37
Fast qualifier: Logan Roberson
Time: 16.543 seconds
Polesitter: Dustin Mitchell
Heat race winners: Dustin Mitchell, Justin Williams, Logan Roberson
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information