Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 258
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


Sponsor 743

Eldora Speedway

Saturday's heat race lineups for Dream XX

June 7, 2014, 8:11 am
From track reports

ROSSBURG, Ohio (June 6) — Saturday heat race lineups at Eldora Speedway for the $100,000-to-win Dream XX presented by Ferris Mowers made up by the fastest qualifying laps from Thursday and Friday prelims (with a five-car inversion). The top three finishers from each 15-lap heat transfer to the main event while finishers 4-11 transfer to consolation races (complete Dream coverage):

(Correction: Fixes order of heats)

First heat

Row 1: Steve Francis, Gregg Satterlee
Row 2: Rick Eckert, R.J. Conley
Row 3: Mike Marlar, Brian Birkhofer
Row 4: Mike Benedum, Chase Junghans
Row 5: Kyle Bronson, Josh Adkins
Row 6: Brandon Kinzer, A.J. Diemel
Row 7: Dustin Neat

Second heat

Row 1: Bobby Pierce, Shane Clanton
Row 2: Darrell Lanigan, Jonathan Davenport
Row 3: Brad Neat, Jimmy Owens
Row 4: Jared Landers, Scott Bloomquist
Row 5: Justin Rattliff, Davey Johnson
Row 6: Jeff Provinzino, Earl Pearson Jr.
Row 7: Delmas Conley

Three heat

Row 1: Randy Korte, Jason Hughes
Row 2: Billy Moyer Jr., Shannon Babb
Row 3: Don O’Neal, Curtis Roberts
Row 4: Devin Moran, Rusty Schlenk
Row 5: Jimmy Mars, Dennis Erb Jr.
Row 6: Tim Sabo, Nick Latham
Row 7: Brian Gray

Fourth heat

Row 1: Chris Madden, Jason Hiett
Row 2: Brandon Overton, Jason Riggs
Row 3: Eddie Carrier Jr., Jon Henry
Row 4: Ryan Gustin, Jeff Babcock
Row 5: Vic Hill, Terry Phillips
Row 6: Matt Irey, Aaron Scott
Row 7: John Blankenship

Fifth heat

Row 1: Dusty Moore, Chris Simpson
Row 2: Brian Shirley, Billy Moyer
Row 3: Mason Zeigler, Duane Chamberlain
Row 4: Morgan Bagley, Eric Wells
Row 5: Jacob Hawkins, Scott James
Row 6: Casey Noonan, Jerry Bowersock
Row 7: Ernie Cordier

Sixth heat

Row 1: Jeep Van Wormer, Jason Feger
Row 2: Dale McDowell, Wayne Chinn
Row 3: Tim McCreadie, Matt Miller
Row 4: Michael Asberry, Brandon Sheppard
Row 5: Kent Robinson, Rob Williams
Row 6: Wendell Wallace, Jay Johnson
Row 7: Charles LaPlant

Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information