Login |
LIVE VIDEO:  Watch | Order | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 886
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


Sponsor 743

Hattiesburg Speedway

Wall grabs third straight MSCCS victory

July 15, 2013, 7:23 am
From track reports

HATTIESBURG, Miss. (July 12) — Series points leader Chris Wall of Springfield, La., won from the pole Friday at Hattiesburg Motorsports Park for his third straight Mississippi State Championship Challenge Series victory.

Wall took the checkers ahead of Jeremy Broadus of Biloxi, Miss., and Brian Rickman of Columbus, Miss. Pole-starting Henry Cooper of Star, Miss., was fourth and Neil Baggett of Shannon, Miss., rallied from 10th to complete the top five.

Wall's previous series victory came last month at Jackson Motor Speedway and Whynot Motorsports Park.

MSCCS @ Hattiesburg: (1) Chris Wall, (2) Jeremy Broadus, (3) Brian Rickman, (4) Henry Cooper, (5) Neil Baggett, (6) Chad Thrash, (7) Keith Miller, (8) Leon Henderson, (9) Tim Dees, (10) Robert Casada, (11) Randy Walters, (12) Mark Dodson, (13) Edmond Jenkins, (14) Ray Moore, (15) Rick Rickman, (16) Chris Smith, (17) Craig Turan, (18) Kody Barber, (19) B.J. Robinson, (20) Jered Smith. Scratched: Michael Taylor.

Sponsor 615
Sponsor 728