Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1144
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


Sponsor 743

2009 champions, updated histories

December 29, 2009, 7:43 am

DirtonDirt.com has updated its history sections and 2009 track champions:

2009 track champions

2009 special and sanctioned events results

Links to all series histories

Touring series champions

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series - Scott Bloomquist
World of Outlaws Late Model Series - Josh Richards
National All Star Racing Association - Aaron Ridley
Dart Corn Belt Clash - Keith Foss
Deery Brothers Summer Series - Jeff Aikey
Monster Midwest Tour - Jason Feger
Northern Allstars Late Model Series - Kevin Weaver
Northern LateModel Racing Association - Cody Skytland
O'Reilly MARS DIRTcar Series - Terry Phillips
O'Reilly Midwest LateModel Racing Association - Al Purkey
O'Reilly National Championship Racing Association - Kyle Berck
Show-Me Racin’ Series - Justin Wells
Sunoco American Late Model Series - Jon Henry
Super Late Model Racing Series - Mike Wiarda
UMP DIRTcar Summernationals - Dennis Erb Jr.
WISSOTA Dart Challenge Series - Lance Matthees
World Dirt Racing League - Chad Simpson
Appalachian Mountain Speedweek - Josh Richards
BRP CanAm Late Model Series - Steve Dixon
Northern Tier United Late Model Series - Bob Close
Ontario Dirt Late Models - Greg Oakes
O'Reilly All Star Series - Robbie Blair
Steel Block Bandits - Kristian Looney
Three State Flyers - Jason Covert
UFO Race Championship - Alex Ferree
Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series - Jeff Smith
Mississippi State Championship Challenge - Scott Slay
National Late Model Series - Jason Fitzgerald
O'Reilly Battle of the Bluegrass DirtCar Series - Victor Lee
O'Reilly Mid-South Racing Association - Billy Moyer Jr.
O'Reilly Southern All Star East Series - Casey Roberts
O'Reilly Southern All Star Series - Randy Weaver
O'Reilly Southern Nationals - Tommy Kerr
O'Reilly Southern United Professional Racing - Kenny Merchant
Southeastern Late Model Sportsman Series - Steven Segars
Southern Regional Racing Series - Jay Brinkley
Tennessee Thunder DirtCar Series - Billy Ogle Jr.
United Dirt Late Model Challenge Series - Johnny Collins
Colorado Late Model Association - Dave Garmann
Northwest I-5 DIRTcar Late Model Tour - Jeremy Shank
Southwest Dirt Racing Association - Lonnie Parker Jr.
West Coast Shootout - Mike Kirby
Western Allstars DIRTCar Late Model Series - Bobby Hogge IV
Western Dirt Racing Association - Curt Daniels
NeSmith Chevrolet Dirt Late Model Series - Eric Cooley
NDRA - Hunter Peacock
Fastrak Racing Southeast - Lee Cooper
Fastrak Racing Great Lakes - A.J. Diemel
Fastrak Racing Northeast - David Scott
Fastrak Racing Southwest - James Chavez Jr.

Indiana Late Model Series - Steven Godsey

Weekly organization champions

AMRA (Super) - Harold Redman Jr.
AMRA (Semi-Late) - Eddie Hambrick Jr.
Fastrak Racing Series (Crate) - A.J. Diemel
IMCA - Kevin Blum
Midwest Dirt Late Model Series - Chuck Comer
NeSmith Chevrolet East - Scott Knowles
NeSmith Chevrolet West - Lucky Keeton
United Late Model Association - Kevin Kaiser
UMP DIRTcar - Jason Feger
UMP DIRTcar (Crate) - Bobby Dauderman
Wisconsin Dirt Late Model Association - Craig Schueffner and Russ Scheffler (co-champions)
WISSOTA - Jeff Wildung
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728