Login |
forgot?
LIVE VIDEO:  | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 605
Sponsor 717

DirtonDirt.com

All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Midwest

Sponsor 743

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Coverage index for 38th annual DTWC

October 16, 2018, 11:19 pm
Josh Richards celebrates his DTWC victory. (heathlawsonphotos.com)
Josh Richards celebrates his DTWC victory. (heathlawsonphotos.com)

PORTSMOUTH, Ohio — DirtonDirt.com's previews and coverage of the 38th annual Rhino Ag Dirt Track World Championship presented by Optima, the $100,000-to-win Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series event scheduled for Oct. 19-20 at Portsmouth Raceway Park:

Wednesday, Oct. 24

Column: Dream Team delivers title

Tuesday, Oct. 23

Sidebar: Dohm rebounds with top-five

Monday, Oct. 22

Fast Talk: Wrapping up 38th DTWC
Story: Richards relishes DTWC win

Sunday, Oct. 21

RaceWire: Richards wins DTWC
Video: Feature interviews
Video: Feature highlights
Photos: Saturday's feature images

Saturday, Oct. 20

DirtWire: Finale postponed to Sunday
Video: Consolation race highlights
Video: Non-Qualifiers' Race highlights
Video: RaceDay with Kessinger and Essex
Photos: Saturday's pre-race images
Story: 2019 Hall of Fame class

Friday, Oct. 19

RaceWire: Friday's DTWC prelims
Video: Preliminary night interviews
Video: Highlights of second round heats
Video: Highlights of first round heats
Photos: Friday's pre-race images
Photos: Friday's first round of heats
Photos: Friday's second round of heats
Story: Scott bids for DTWC success

Thursday, Oct. 18

Video: Throwback Thursday of '10 DTWC

Wednesday, Oct. 17

Fast Facts: Purses, schedules and details

Tuesday, Oct. 16

Late Model Live: DTWC preview
Top 25: Two-time DTWC winner tops poll

Monday, Oct. 15

Fast Talk: Previewing the DTWC

 
Sponsor 615
 
Sponsor 728