Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1198
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 04/14/2024 00:03:00

Sponsor 743
April 24
Bubba Raceway Park,
Ocala, FL
Sanction: United Dirt Late Model Challenge Series - $3,000
Information provided by: Series reports (last updated April 25, 4:38 am)
Bronson collects $3,000 Ocala victory
  1. Kyle Bronson
  2. John Kellum
  3. Mark Whitener
  4. Ivedent Lloyd Jr.
  5. Shan Smith
  6. Tyler Clem
  7. Keith Nosbisch
  8. Jake Perkins
  9. Carter Stokes
  10. Tyler Crowder
  11. Joe Kump
  12. Jack Nosbisch Jr.
  13. Kenny Monahan
  14. Kory Compton
  15. Tim Walters
  16. Shawn Taylor
  17. Brandon Cameron
  18. Phillip Cobb
  19. Scott Gray
  20. Devon Walker
  21. Tommy Principato
  22. Megan Rae Meyer
  23. Justin Dean
presented by
Rick Warren/ricksdarkroom.com
Kyle Bronson picked up $3,000 for his Bubba Raceway Park victory.
What won the race: Eighth-starting Kyle Bronson of Brandon, Fla., raced to his second straight United Dirt Late Model Challenge Series at Bubba Raceway Park, the eighth series triumph of his career.
Key notes: The United Dirt Late Model Challenge Series made the second of four scheduled stops at Bubba Raceway Park. ... Bronson previously won the UDLMCS event at East Bay Raceway Park on April 11. ... The series travels to Volusia Speedway Park in Barberville, Fla., on Saturday.
On the move: John Kellum of Middleburg, Fla., advanced from the 10th starting spot to finish second; Shan Smith of Dade City, Fla., rallied from the 13th stating position to finish fifth.
Winner's sponsors: Bronson's Rocket Chassis has a Pro Power Racing Engine and sponsorship from Brandon Ford, All Florida Real Estate Group, Dirtwrap, TSM Shocks, Eibach Springs, RaceCar Engineering, Bilstein Shocks and Big Frog Shock and Suspension Technology.
Points chase: Entering the night, Keith Nosbisch had 1,460 points to lead Jack Nosbisch Jr. (1,360) and Jake Perkins (1,300).
Car count: 21
Fast qualifier: Mark Whitener
Polesitter: Mark Whitener
Heat race winners: Ivedent Lloyd Jr., Mark Whitener, Tyler Clem
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information