Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 257
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Daily Dirt 06/24/2024 10:38:27

Sponsor 743
October 25
Outlaw Speedway,
Dundee, NY
Sanction: Go Nuclear Late Model Challenge Series (Topless 35) - $1,000
Information provided by: Series and track reports (last updated October 26, 9:03 am)
Davis captures Go Nuclear finale at Black Rock
Topless 35
  1. Bryce Davis
  2. Jeremy Wonderling
  3. Charlie Sandercock
  4. Lee Gill
  5. Dustin Waters
  6. Brian Knowles
  7. Greg Belyea
  8. Chris Fleming
  9. Bret Belden
  10. Brandon Ford
  11. Bill Eisele
  12. Beamer Guzzardi
  13. Brandon Mowat
  14. Kyle Sopaz
  15. Steve LeBarron
  16. Mike Wonderling Jr.
  17. Brian Down
  18. Andy Mayhew
  19. Eli Mayhew
  20. Brandon Carvey
  21. Alan Chapman
  22. Adam Turner
presented by
What won the race: Bryce Davis of Hornell, N.Y., captured the Go Nuclear Late Model Series finale for a $1,000 payday at Black Rock Speedway. Lee Gill of Lafargeville, N.Y., finished fourth and wrapped up the series title.
Key notes: Davis led all 35 laps. ... His previous touring victory in 2015 came June 5 on the Sweeney Chevrolet RUSH Series at Freedom Motorsports Park in Delevan, N.Y.
Winner's sponsors: Davis's GRT Race Car is sponsored by Beer's Tree Service, Bradley Supply Close Racing Supply, Griswold's E.T.R. Services, Hand & Hand Nail Salon, Jody's Hair Design, Lopers Auto Sales, McCourt's Auto Refinishing, Mike Palmer's Heating and Cooling and Shady Creek Outdoors.
Points chase: Lee Gill finished the season with 817 points, dethroning Charlie Sandercock (764).
Car count: 23
Heat race winners: Dustin Waters, Chris Fleming, Bret Belden
Editor's note: Results and race details are unofficial.
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information