Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1214
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


Hoker Trucking Series


June 10, Stuart (Iowa) Speedway (Tad Pospisil)

June 11, Hamilton County Speedway, Webster City, Iowa (Jeff Aikey)

June 27, Independence (Iowa) Motor Speedway (Charlie McKenna)

June 28, Mason City (Iowa) Motor Speedway (Justin Kay)

July 22, I-80 Speedway, Greenwood, Neb., $5,300, Tyler Bruening)

Aug. 14, Davenport (Iowa) Speedway (Andy Eckrich)

Aug. 15, Davenport (Iowa) Speedway (Bill Leighton Jr.)

Aug. 16, Bullring at RICo Fairgrounds (East Moline, Ill. (Tad Pospisil)

Aug. 22, West Liberty Raceway, West Liberty, Iowa (Tad Pospisil)

Sept. 4, 300 Raceway, Farley, Iowa (Justin Zeitner)

Sept. 5, 300 Raceway, Farley, Iowa (Jason Rauen)

Sept. 26, Davenport (Iowa) Speedway (Jeff Aikey)

Point standings

1. Tad Pospisil, Norfolk, Neb. (1,086)

2. Justin Kay, Wheatland, Iowa (998)

3. Jason Hahne, Webster City, Iowa (980)

4. Jeff Tharp, Sherrill, Iowa (978)

5. Charlie McKenna, Ames, Iowa (948)

Series Champs

Year: Champion, hometown

2020: Tad Pospisil, Norfolk, Neb.

Series Winners

(Through Sept. 23)

Tad Pospisil, Norfolk, Neb. (4)

Jeff Aikey, Cedar Falls, Iowa (3)

Justin Kay, Wheatland, Iowa (3)

Andy Eckrich, Cosgrove, Iowa (2)

Charlie McKenna, Ames, Iowa (2)

Todd Cooney, Des Moines, Iowa (2)

Tyler Bruening, Decorah, Iowa (2)

One victory: Bill Leighton Jr., Justin Zeitner, Jason Rauen, Chad Holladay, Dave Eckrich, Spencer Diercks, Luke Goedert.

Sponsor 718
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728