Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 923
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


Ultimate Mid-Ohio Valley Series


July 25, Wayne County Speedway, Orrville, Ohio (Doug Drown)

Champion: None


June 21, I-77 Speedway, Ripley, W.Va. (Ryan Montgomery)

July 19, Richmond (Ky.) Raceway (Zack Dohm)

July 20, Richmond (Ky.) Raceway (Zack Dohm)

July 26, Hilltop Speedway, Millersburg, Ohio (Tyler Carpenter)

July 27, Wayne County Speedway, Orrville, Ohio (Doug Drown)

Aug. 2, Brushcreek Motorsports Complex (Peebles, Ohio (Tyler Carpenter)

Aug. 3, Princeton Speedway, Princeton, W.Va. (Colten Burdette)

Aug. 16-17, Richmond (Ky.) Raceway (Tyler Carpenter)

Point standings

1. Ryan Montgomery, Fairmont, W.Va. (245)

2. Tyler Carpenter, Parkersburg, W.Va. (245)

3. Rod Conley, Wheelersburg, Ohio (172)

4. Zack Dohm, Cross Lanes, W.Va. (130)

5. Dave Hess Jr., Waterford, Pa. (123)


April 14, Virginia Motor Speedway, Jamaica, Va. (Jonathan Davenport)

May 11, I-77 Speedway, Ripley, W.Va. (Tyler Carpenter)

May 12, Tyler County Speedway, Middlebourne, W.Va. (Jared Miley)

July 26, Atomic Speedway, Alma, Ohio (Eddie Carrier Jr.)

July 27, Moler Raceway Park, Williamsburg, Ohio (R.J. Conley)

July 28, NAPA Wayne County Speedway, Orrville, Ohio (Chub Frank)

Aug. 3, Brushcreek Motorsports Complex, Peebles, Ohio (R.J. Conley)

Aug. 4, Portsmouth (Ohio) Raceway Park (R.J. Conley)

Point standings

1. Eddie Carrier Jr., Salt Rock, W.Va. (240)

2. Ryan Montgomery, Fairmont, W.Va. (223)

3. Mike Maresca, Potsdam, N.Y. (216)

4. Jeromy Misel, Marietta, Ohio (167)

5. Rod Conley, Wheelersburg, Ohio (157)

Series Champs

Year: Champion, hometown

2020: None

2019: Ryan Montgomery, Fairmont, W.Va.

2018: Eddie Carrier Jr., Salt Rock, W.Va.

Series Winners

Tyler Carpenter, Parkersburg, W.Va. (4)

R.J. Conley, Wheelersburg, Ohio (3)

Zack Dohm, Cross Lanes, W.Va. (2)

Doug Drown, Wooster, Ohio (2)

One victory: Jonathan Davenport, Jared Miley, Eddie Carrier Jr., Chub Frank, Ryan Montgomery, Colten Burdette.

Sponsor 1177
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information