Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1209
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


Louisiana Late Model Series


April 26, ShowTime Speedway, Many, La. (Cade Dillard)

May 17, ShowTime Speedway, Many, La. (B.J. Robinson)

May 25, Thunder Valley Speedway, Glenmora, La. (B.J. Robinson)

June 22, Chatham (La.) Speedway (Jon Mitchell)

July 4, Thunder Valley Speedway, Glenmora, La. (B.J. Robinson)

July 5, ShowTime Speedway, Many, La. (Robbie Stuart)

July 6, Chatham (La.) Speedway (Morgan Bagley)

Aug. 3, Chatham (La.) Speedway (Tanner Kellick)

Aug. 23, ShowTime Speedway, Many, La. (Cade Dillard)

Aug. 24, Boothill Speedway, Greenwood, La. (Morgan Bagley)

Aug. 31, Chatham (La.) Speedway (Mason Jordan)

Sept. 1, Thunder Valley Speedway, Glenmora, La. (Brandon Hightower)

Sept. 21, Chatham (La.) Speedway (B.J. Robinson)

Oct. 18-19, Chatham (La.) Speedway (Tanner Kellick)

Point standings

1. Robbie Stuart, DeRidder, La. (1,525)

2. Brandon Hightower, Natchitoches, La. (1,355)

3. Raymond Taylor, Ball, La. (1,130)

4. B.J. Robinson, Bossier City, La. (1,090)

5. Rob Litton, Alexandria, La. (1,080)


March 3, Chatham (La.) Speedway (Cade Dillard)

March 31, Baton Rouge Raceway, Baker, La. (Rob Litton)

May 5, Chatham (La.) Speedway (Rob Litton)

May 26, Boothill Speedway, Greenwood, La. (Austin Theiss)

June 2, Chatham (La.) Speedway (Rob Litton)

June 16, Sabine Motor Speedway, Many, La. (John O. Whittington)

June 23, Sammy Nolen Motorsports Park, Glenmora, La. (Cade Dillard)

July 7, Chatham (La.) Speedway (Cade Dillard)

Aug. 4, Chatham (La.) Speedway (Cade Dillard)

Aug. 25, Boothill Speedway, Greenwood, La. (Ronny Adams)

Oct. 6, Baton Rouge Raceway, Baker, La. (Rick Duke)

Oct. 19, Chatham (La.) Speedway (Cade Dillard)

Oct. 20, Chatham (La.) Speedway (Billy Moyer Jr.)

Point standings

1. Rob Litton, Alexandria, La. (1,300)

2. Ronny Adams, Diana, Texas (1,180)

3. Rick Duke, Ball, Fla. (1,175)

4. Brock Williams, Leesville, La. (1,135)

5. Raymond Taylor, Ball, La. (1,050)

Series Champs

Year: Champion, hometown

2019: Robbie Stuart, DeRidder, La.

2018: Rob Litton, Alexandria, La.

Series Winners

Cade Dillard, Robeline, La. (7)

B.J. Robinson, Bossier City, La. (4)

Rob Litton, Alexandria, La. (3)

Morgan Bagley, Longview, Texas (2)

Tanner Kellick, Mer Rouge, La. (2)

One victory: Austin Theiss, John O. Whittington, Ronny Adams, Rick Duke, Billy Moyer Jr., Jon Mitchell, Robbie Stuart, Mason Jordan, Brandon Hightower.

Sponsor 263
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information