Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 340
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


United Super Dirt Car Series


June 8, Mountain Motor Speedway, Isom, Ky. (Josh McGuire)

June 9, Lucky 7 Speedway, Colson, Ky. (Chris Combs)

July 3, Wartburg (Tenn.) Speedway (Dustin Linville)

Point standings

1. Jeremy Hines, Seymour, Ind. (805)

2. Josh McGuire, Grayson, Ky. (740)

3. Clarence Belcher, Junction City, Ky. (730)

4. Justin Rattliff, Campbellsville, Ky. (660)

5. Chris Combs, Isom, Ky. (640)


June 11, Richmond (Ky.) Raceway (Ray Cook)

July 3, 191 Speedway, Campton, Ky. (Dustin Linville)

July 23, Lake Cumberland Speedway, Burnside, Ky. (Michael Chilton)

Aug. 6, Lucky 7 Speedway, Colston, Ky. (Eddie Carrier Jr.)

Sept. 16, Ponderosa Speedway, Junction City, Ky. (Justin Rattliff)

Sept. 30, Ponderosa Speedway, Junction City, Ky. (Mike Jewell)

Oct. 1, Ponderosa Speedway, Junction City, Ky. (Aaron Hatton)

Point standings

1. Bobby Carrier Jr., Harrodsburg, Ky. (1,215)

2. Tommy Carlton, Lawrenceburg, Ky. (1,140)

3. Victor Lee, Stanford, Ky. (1,070

4. David Webb, Nicholasville, Ky. (930)

5. Dustin Linville, Bryantsville, Ky. (845)

Series Champs

Year: Champion, hometown

2012: Jeremy Hines, Seymour, Ind.

2011: Bobby Carrier Jr., Harrodsburg, Ky.

Series Winners

Dustin Linville, Bryantsville, Ky. (2)

Ray Cook, Brasstown, N.C. (1)

Michael Chilton, Salvisa, Ky. (1)

Eddie Carrier Jr., Salt Rock, W.Va. (1)

Justin Rattliff, Campbellsville, Ky. (1)

Mike Jewell, Scottsburg, Ind. (1)

Aaron Hatton, Mount Sterling, Ky. (1)

Josh McGuire, Grayson, Ky. (1)

Sponsor 863
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information