Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1209
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


Midwest Dirt Racing League


April 23, Lake Cumberland Speedway, Burnside, Ky. (Justin Rattliff)

May 27, Lake Cumberland Speedway, Burnside, Ky. (Rohn Moon)

July 1, Wartburg (Tenn.) Speedway (Ross White)

July 2, Mountain Motor Speedway, Isom, Ky. (Dustin Linville)

July 30, Portsmouth (Ohio) Raceway Park (R.J. Conley)

Aug. 5, Southern Ohio Speedway, Wheelersburg, Ohio (Jackie Boggs)

Aug. 6, Bluegrass Speedway, Bardstown, Ky. (Brad Neat)

Sept. 3, Richmond (Ky.) Raceway (Mike Jewell)

Point standings

1. Dustin Linville, Bryantsville, Ky. (1,255)

2. Michael Chilton, Salvisa, Ky. (1,155)

3. Terry Tomlinson, Somerset, Ky. (1,010)

4. Mick Sansom, Salt Rock, W.Va. (990)

5. Justin Rattliff, Campbellsville, Ky. (655)

Series Champs

Year: Champion, hometown

2011: Dustin Linville, Bryantsville, Ky.

Series Winners

Justin Rattliff, Campbellsville, Ky. (1)

Rohn Moon, Greenwood, Ind. (1)

Ross White, Knoxville, Tenn. (1)

Dustin Linville, Bryantsville, Ky. (1)

R.J. Conley, Wheelersburg, Ohio (1)

Jackie Boggs, Grayson, Ky. (1)

Brad Neat, Dunnville, Ky. (1)

Mike Jewell, Scottsburg, Ind. (1)

Sponsor 682
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728