Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 340
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


Independent Racing Series


April 18, Hilltop Speedway, Millersburg, Ohio (Robbie Blair)

May 2, Elkins Speedway, Kerens, W.Va. (Steve Shaver)

May 10, 201 Speedway, Sitka, Ky. (Eddie Carrier Jr.)

May 23, Raceway 7, Conneaut, Ohio (Tim Dohm)

May 24, Muskingum County Speedway, Zanesville, Ohio (Eddie Carrier Jr.)

May 25, Cannonball Motor Speedway, St. Clairsville, Ohio (Eddie Carrier Jr.)

May 30, Skyline Speedway, Stewart, Ohio (Josh McGuire)

May 31, Sharon Speedway, Hartford, Ohio (Donnie Moran)

June 14, Portsmouth (Ohio) Raceway Park (Eddie Carrier Jr.)

July 5, Moler Raceway Park, Williamsburg, Ohio (Robbie Blair)

July 6, Midway Speedway, Crooksville, Ohio (Donnie Moran)

July 11, Bedford Speedway, Bedford, Pa. (Jason Covert)

July 12, Tyler County Speedway, Middlebourne, W.Va. (Rick Aukland)

July 19, Stateline Speedway, Busti, N.Y. (Chad Ruhlman)

July 26, Tyler County Speedway, Middlebourne, W.Va. (Robbie Blair)

Aug. 1, Ponderosa Speedway, Junction City, Ky. (Robbie Blair)

Aug. 2, Bluegrass Speedway, Bardstown, Ky. (Mike Marlar)

Aug. 17, Eriez Speedway, Erie, Pa. (Mike Knight)

Aug. 22, Allegany County Speedway, Cumberland, Md. (Robbie Blair)

Sept. 13, Hagerstown (Md.) Speedway (Jeremy Miller)

Sept. 19-20, Elkins Speedway, Kerens, W.Va. (Devin Friese)

Point standings

1. Robbie Blair, Titusville, Pa. (3,114)

2. Rick Aukland, Zanesville, Ohio (2,894)

3. Dave Hess Jr., Waterford, Pa. (2,397)

4. Duane Chamberlain, Richmond, Ind. (2,299)

5. Mike Knight, Ripley, N.Y. (2,202)


May 4, Hilltop Speedway, Millersburg, Ohio (Dave Hess Jr.)

May 18, Union County Speedway, Liberty, Ind. (Marty O'Neal)

May 19, Twin Cities Raceway Park, North Vernon, Ind. (Rob Blair)

May 26, Muskingum County Speedway, Zanesville, Ohio (Doug Dodd)

June 10, Challenger Raceway, Indiana, Pa. (Rob Blair)

June 16, Tyler County Speedway, Middlebourne, W.Va. (Paul Wilmoth Jr.)

June 23, K-C Raceway, Chillicothe, Ohio (Eddie Carrier Jr.)

July 13, Rocky Top Raceway, Coal Grove, Ohio (Steve Francis)

July 20, Hilltop Speedway, Millersburg, Ohio (Ryan Markham)

July 21, Portsmouth (Ohio) Raceway Park (MIke Balzano)

July 28, Winchester (Va.) Speedway (D.J. Myers)

Aug. 3, Elkins (W.Va.) Speedway (Jared Hawkins)

Aug. 4, Hagerstown (Md.) Speedway (Josh Richards)

Sept. 3, Cannonball Motor Speedway, St. Clairsville, Ohio (Clint Smith)

Oct. 13, Skyline Speedway, Stewart, Ohio (Rick Aukland)

Point standings

1. Rick Aukland, Zanesville, Ohio (2,059)

2. Ryan Markham, Ashland, Ohio (2,030)

3. Wayne Chinn, Bradford, Ohio (2,014)

4. Chris Wilson, Louisa, Ky. (1,744)

5. Rob Blair, Titusville, Pa. (1,329)

Series Champs

Year: Champion, hometown

2007: Rick Aukland, Zanesville, Ohio

2008: Robbie Blair, Titusville, Pa.

Series Winners

Robbie Blair, Titusville, Pa. (7)

Eddie Carrier Jr., Salt Rock, W.Va. (3)

Donnie Moran, Dresden, Ohio (2)

Rick Aukland, Zanesville, Ohio (2)

One victory: Dave Hess Jr., Marty O'Neal, Doug Dodd, Paul Wilmoth Jr., Steve Francis, Ryan Markham, Mike Balzano, D.J. Myers, Jared Hawkins, Josh Richards, Clint Smith, Steve Shaver, Tim Dohm, Josh McGuire, Jason Covert, Chad Ruhlman, Mike Marlar, Mike Knight, Jeremy Miller, Devin Friese.

Sponsor 1269
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information