Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1264
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


United States Racing Association


April 28, Pepsi Scotland County Speedway, Memphis, Mo. (Tommy Elston)
May 16, Southern Iowa Speedway, Oskaloosa, Iowa (Dave Eckrich)
May 25, Mountain Dew Bloomfield (Iowa) Speedway (Chris Simpson)
June 5, Adams County Speedway, Corning, Iowa (Chris Spieker)
June 7, Dubuque (Iowa) Speedway (Jeremiah Hurst)
June 12, Highway 3 Raceway, Allison, Iowa (Tommy Elston)
Aug. 10, Cresco (Iowa) Speedway (Chad Simpson)
Point standings
1. Chad Simpson, Mount Vernon, Iowa (1,399)
2. Chris Smyser, Lancaster, Mo. (1,398)
3. Tommy Elston, Keokuk, Iowa (1,255)
4. Troy McKee, Massena, Iowa (726)
5. Jeff Aikey, Cedar Falls, Iowa (700)

Series Champs

Year: Champion, hometown
2007: Chad Simpson, Mount Vernon, Iowa

Series Winners

Tommy Elston, Keokuk, Iowa (2)
One victory: Dave Eckrich, Chris Simpson, Chris Spieker, Jeremiah Hurst, Chad Simpson.

Sponsor 924
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information