Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 257
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


Sponsor 743

I-76 Speedway

Polesitter Moore races to I-76 Speedway victory

August 30, 2009, 7:20 am
From series reports

FORT MORGAN, Colo. (Aug. 29) — Polesitter Dean Moore of Grand Junction, Colo., raced to victory at I-76 Speedway in an event co-sanctioned by the Western Dirt Racing Association and Colorado Late Model Association. Fellow front-row starter Dave Garmann of Milliken, Colo., was second while eighth-starting Erik Elmer of Buffalo, Wyo., rallied to finish third.

WDRA-CLMA @ I-76: (1) Dean Moore, (2) Dave Garmann, (3) Erik Elmer, (4) Scott Lewis, (5) Scott Cimfl, (6) Curt Daniels, (7) Craig Baukema, (8) Rick Lieser, (9) Kerry Grandstaff, (10) John Kuchar, (11) Chris Persichetti, (12) Jeff Meeker, (13) Dylan Schmer, (14) Gary Dechant, (15) Bill Smith, (26) Steve Lewis. Heat race winners (among 16 cars): Kuchar, Garmann, Moore. Dash winner: Moore.

Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728