Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1198
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


Sponsor 743

Oglethorpe Speedway Park

Ivey nabs second UDLMCS victory at Oglethorpe

May 24, 2010, 10:41 am
From track reports

SAVANNAH, Ga. (May 21) — Tyler Ivey of Tallahassee, Fla., earned $3,000 Friday at Oglethorpe Speedway Park for his second victory of the season on the Sunoco United Dirt Late Model Challenge Series North division. Branden Yawn of Springfield, Ga., was second followed by Ivedent Lloyd Jr. of Ocala, Fla.

UDLMCS North @ Oglethorpe: (1) Tyler Ivey, (2) Branden Yawn, (3) Ivedent Lloyd Jr., (4) Chesley Dixon, (5) Johnny Collins, (6) Sean Meeks, (7) Mac Lipthratt, (8) Jeremy Faircloth, (9) Robert Diekemper, (10) Tommy Burrows, (11) Marvin Cook, (12) Mark Davis, (13) Mike Nasworthy, (14) Darrell Padgett, (15) Jeff Fortner, (16) Eddie Morris, (17) Jody Rogers. Scratched: Robbie Cowart.

Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728