Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1264
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


Sponsor 743

Knoxville Raceway

Saturday lineups at Knoxville Nationals

October 1, 2011, 10:59 am
From staff reports

KNOXVILLE, Iowa (Oct. 1) — Race lineups for the final night of the eighth annual Lucas Oil Late Model Knoxville Nationals (updated Saturday afternoon with Dale McDowell Steve Casebolt and Jason Utter scratching):


Row 1: Brian Birkhofer, Austin Hubbard
Row 2: Scott Bloomquist, Darrell Lanigan
Row 3: Jimmy Owens, Will Vaught
Row 4: Shannon Babb, Don O'Neal
Row 5: Scott James, Mike Marlar
Row 6: Jason Rauen, Steve Francis
Row 7: Chad Simpson, Billy Moyer
Row 8: Jared Landers, Tyler Reddick
Row 9: Jason Feger, Tim McCreadie
Row 10: Chris Simpson, Rob Moss
Row 11: Brian Shirley, Jimmy Mars
Row 12: Bub McCool, Andy Eckrich
Row 13: B-main transfers
Row 14: B-main transfers

Row 15: B-main transfers


(20 laps; six transfer to A)
Row 1: Eric Wells, John Blankenship
Row 2: Kent Robinson, Brad Neat
Row 3: Denny Eckrich, Nick Marolf
Row 4: Jack Sullivan, Frank Heckenast Jr.
Row 5: Brian Harris, Dan Schlieper
Row 6: Earl Pearson Jr., Kerry Hansen
Row 7: Rich Bell, Dave Eckrich
Row 8: Brady Smith, Mike Fryer
Row 9: Ray Cook, John Duty
Row 10: Billy Moyer Jr., Charlie McKenna
Row 11: C-main transfers

Row 12: C-main transfers


(Top four transfer to B)
Row 1: Tyler Bruening, Kevin Sather
Row 2: Jeremiah Hurst, Tim Lance
Row 3: Matt Furman, Jay Johnson
Row 4: Chris Spieker, Darrel DeFrance
Row 5: Jill George, Paul Glendenning
Row 6: Mike Wallace, Scott Lewis
Row 7: Al Humphrey, Chad Chenoweth
Row 8: Junior Coover, Alonzo Grosse
Row 9: Curt Schroeder
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information