Login |
LIVE VIDEO:  Watch | Order | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1092
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525


Malvern Bank Cash Money Super Dirt Series


March 30-31, Tri-State Speedway, Pocola, Okla. (Justin Wells)

April 20, Monett (Mo.) Motor Speedway (Dustin Mooneyham)

April 28, Tri-State Speedway, Pocola, Okla. (Brandon Hunter)

May 12, Legit Speedway Park, West Plains, Mo. (Justin Wells)

May 27, Midway Speedway, Lebanon, Mo. (Chris Hawkins)

June 16, Tri-State Speedway, Pocola, Okla. (Hayden Ross)

June 30, Springfield (Mo.) Raceway (Dustin Hodges)

July 3, Crawford County Speedway, Van Buren, Ark. (Brandon Hunter)

July 28, Springfield (Mo.) Raceway (Jon Driskill)

Aug. 25, Springfield (Mo.) Raceway (Justin Wells)

Sept. 28-29, Springfield (Mo.) Raceway (Brad Looney)

Oct. 26, Tri-State Speedway, Pocola, Okla. (Michael Maggard)

Point standings

1. Jon Driskill, Bentonville, Ark. (616)

2. Brandon Hunter, Alma, Ark. (560)

3. Chris Hawkins, Neosho, Mo. (550)

4. Eddie Martin, Stilwell, Okla. (530)

5. Mark Simon, Buffalo, Mo. (481)

Series Champs

Year: Champion, hometown

2019: Brad Looney, Republic, Mo.

2018: Jon Driskill, Bentonville, Ark.

Series Winners

(Through 2019)

Brad Looney, Republic, Mo. (13)

Justin Wells, Aurora, Mo. (4)

Brandon Hunter, Alma, Ark. (4)

Dustin Mooneyham, Verona, Mo. (2)

One victory:  Chris Hawkins, Hayden Ross, Dustin Hodges, Jon Driskill, Michael Maggard, Don Cloyd, Cole Wells, Mark Simon, Kanyan Methvin.

Sponsor 1044
Sponsor 615
Sponsor 728