Login |
LIVE VIDEO: Watch | Order | FAQ | Archives


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video



Midwest Big 10 Series


May 26, Lincoln (Ill.) Speedway (Daryn Klein)

May 27, Spoon River Speedway, Banner, Ill. (Mike Spatola)

May 28, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Ryan Unzicker)

June 2, Highland (Ill.) Speedway (Daryn Klein)

June 15, Belle-Clair Speedway, Belleville, Ill. (Daryn Klein)

July 21, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Rusty Schlenk)

Aug. 11, Highland (Ill.) Speedway (Daryn Klein)

Sept. 2, Spoon River Speedway, Banner, Ill. (Jason Feger)

Point standings

1. Jose Parga, New Berlin, Ill. (340)

2. Greg Kimmons, Pleasant Plains, Ill. (316)

3. Daryn Klein, Fairview Heights, Ill. (290)

4. Cody Maguire, Carlinville, Ill. (288)

5. Dan Jacober, Highland, Ill. (232)


May 7, Quincy (Ill.) Raceway (Gordy Gundaker)

May 12, Belle-Clair Speedway, Belleville, Ill. (Michael Kloos)

May 29, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Brian Shirley)

July 22, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Ryan Unzicker)

July 23, Jacksonville (Ill.) Speedway (Rusty Schlenk)

Aug. 5, Highland Speedway, Highland, Ill. (Rick Salter)

Aug. 26, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Jose Parga)

Oct. 13, Jacksonville (Ill.) Speedway (Michael Kloos)

Point standings

1. Greg Kimmons, Pleasant Plains, Ill. (380)

1. Michael Kloos, Trenton, Ill. (380)

3. Jason Suhre, Grantfork, Ill. (376)

4. Jose Parga, New Berlin, Ill. (290)

5. Cody Maguire, Carlinville, Ill. (206)


April 1, Belle-Clair Speedway, Belleville, Ill. (Chad Zobrist)

April 22, Lincoln (Ill.) Speedway (Rich Bell)

May 15, Quincy (Ill.) Raceway (McKay Wenger)

June 5, Quincy (Ill.) Raceway (Justin Reed)

June 18, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (McKay Wenger)

June 21, Jacksonville (Ill.) Speedway (Bobby Pierce)

July 23, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Jason Feger)

Aug. 27, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Ryan Unzicker)

Sept. 11, Quincy (Ill.) Raceway (Mark Burgtorf)

Oct. 8, Jacksonville (Ill.) Speedway (Chuck Mitchell)

Point standings

1. Brian Diveley, Springfield, Ill. (402)

2. Chuck Mitchell, Jacksonville, Ill. (390)

3. Greg Kimmons, Pleasant Plains, Ill. (372)

4. McKay Wenger, Fairbury, Ill. (334)

5. Bo Brockway, Glasford, Ill. (244)


May 15, Quincy (Ill.) Raceway (Mark Burgtorf)

June 13, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Dave Crawley Jr.)

June 16, Jacksonville (Ill.) Raceway (Bobby Pierce)

July 18, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Chuck Mitchell)

Aug. 1, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Scott Schmitt)

Aug. 7, Jacksonville (Ill.) Speedway (Brian Diveley)

Aug. 26, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Ryan Unzicker)

Sept. 20, Quincy (Ill.) Raceway (Bobby Pierce)

Champion: Brian Diveley


April 11, Jacksonville (Ill.) Speedway (Steve Sheppard Jr.)

April 12, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Ryan Little)

May 10, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Brian Diveley)

May 18, Quincy (Ill.) Raceway (Bobby Pierce)

June 13, Jacksonville (Ill.) Speedway (Brian Diveley)

June 14, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Kyle Logue)

July 18, Lincoln (Ill.) Speedway (Scott Schmitt)

July 19, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Ryan Little)

July 20, Quincy (Ill.) Raceway (Bobby Pierce)

Champion: Ryan Little and Brian Diveley (co-champions)


April 21, Lincoln (Ill.) Speedway (Steve Sheppard Jr.)

May 10, Lincoln (Ill.) Speedway (Steve Sheppard Jr.)

May 11, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Steve Sheppard Jr.)

June 2, Jacksonville (Ill.) Speedway (Brandon Sheppard)

June 13, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Steve Sheppard Jr.)

June 14, Lincoln (Ill.) Speedway (Matt Taylor)

July 20, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Steve Sheppard Jr.)

Aug. 10, Macon (Ill.) Speedway (Steve Sheppard Jr.)

Aug 23, Jacksonville (Ill.) Speedway (Brandon Sheppard)

Oct. 11, Jacksonville (Ill.) Speedway (Brian Diveley)

Champion: Steve Sheppard Jr.

Series Champs

Year: Champion, hometown

2018: Jose Parga, New Berlin, Ill.

2017: Greg Kimmons, Pleasant Plains, Ill., and Michael Kloos, Trenton, Ill.

2016: Brian Diveley, Springfield, Ill.

2015: Brian Diveley, Springfield, Ill.

2014: Brian Diveley, Springfield, Ill., and Ryan Little, Pleasant Plains, Ill.

2013: Steve Sheppard Jr., New Berlin, Ill.

Series Winners

(Through 2018)

Steve Sheppard Jr., New Berlin, Ill. (7)

Bobby Pierce, Oakwood, Ill. (5)

Brian Diveley, Springfield, Ill. (4)

Ryan Unzicker, El Paso, lll. (4)

Daryn Klein, Fairview Heights, Ill. (4)

McKay Wenger, Fairbury, Ill. (2)

Mark Burgtorf, Quincy, Ill. (2)

Chuck Mitchell, Jacksonville, Ill. (2)

Scott Schmitt, Tonica, Ill. (2)

Ryan Little, Pleasant Plains, lll. (2)

Brandon Sheppard, New Berlin, Ill. (2)

Michael Kloos, Trenton, Ill. (2)

Rusty Schlenk, McClure, Ohio (2)

Jason Feger, Bloomington, Ill. (2)

One victory: Matt Taylor, Kyle Logue, Dave Crawley Jr., Justin Reed, Rich Bell, Chad Zobrist, Gordy Gundaker, Brian Shirley, Rick Salter, Jose Parga, Mike Spatola.