Login |
LIVE VIDEO: Watch | Order | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 258
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Weekly Late Model Results


Clay Valley Speedway
March 23, 2019

Unsanctioned Supers:
1. Justin King
2. Stephen Breeding
3. Greg Estes

Tyler Arrington won the Crate feature as the former Lonesome Pine Raceway ran its first race since converting to dirt from asphalt last season.

Search for results

Sponsor 682
Sponsor 615
Sponsor 728