Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1144
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Weekly Late Model Results


I-76 Speedway
High Plains Late Model Series
July 30, 2022
  1. Eddie Kirchoff
  2. Lyndon Bolt
  3. Cale Osborn
  4. Dakota Berry
  5. Scott Cimfl
  6. Justin Bussell
  7. Kevin Lueck
  8. Greg Sharpe
  9. Brady Balderson
  10. Jeff Meeker

Kirchoff, of Gillette, Wyo., notched his fifth career High Plains Series victory. ... He earned $4,000 for capturing the Dave Garmann Memorial, a race honoring the late Colorado Late Model Association champion. ... Nineteen drivers completed at least one lap in the main event.

Phillips County Raceway
High Plains Late Model Series
July 29, 2022
  1. Josh Leonard
  2. Cale Osborn
  3. Scott Lewis
  4. Lyndon Bolt
  5. Wyatt Howard
  6. Tyler Smith
  7. Max Quint
  8. Matt Firme
  9. Tyler Reagle
  10. Dakota Dillin

Second-starting Josh Leonard of Gibbon, Neb., topped a 24-car field and earned his sixth career feature victory with the High Plains Late Model Series, collecting $1,000. ... This triumph moves Leonard into a tie for second on the tour's all-time win list. ... Polesitter Cale Osborn nearly earned a sweep of the evening, but settled for the runner-up position, 2.406 seconds back. ... Twelfth-starting Scott Lewis advanced nine positions and finished third. ... Max Quint started 24th and finished seventh. ... Friday's feature lasted 32 minutes, with 11 competitors completing 25 laps. ... Leonard, Osborn and Wyatt Howard won heats while Osborn earned fast qualifier honors with a 17.619-second lap.

Search for results

Sponsor 863
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728