Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1268
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Weekly Late Model Results


Tazewell Speedway
United Championship Racing Alliance
March 25, 2023
  1. Matt Shannon
  2. Bradley Lewelling
  3. Rusty Ballenger
  4. Clyde Overholt
  5. Joshua Chesney
  6. Kasey Hall
  7. Jessie Hughes
  8. Tyler Smith
  9. Kenny Kizzar
  10. Chris Coffey

Illinois-turned-Tennessee driver Matt Shannon inherited the Jim Arnwine Memorial victory after apparent winner Brian Smith of Barbourville, Ky., was disqualified because of a fuel violation. ... The tenth-starting Shannon earned $3,001 for his first UCRA victory. ... Polesitter Josh Collins led the first 27 laps before breaking a fan blade and handing the lead to Smith. ... Runner-up Bradley Lewelling advanced five positions. ... Jessie Hughes started 16th and finished seventh. ... Saturday's feature lasted 28 minutes with 11 drivers completing 40 laps. ... Collins, Smith and Aaron Guinn won heats. (Updates with Smith's DQ.)

Search for results

Sponsor 263
Sponsor 1249
Sponsor 728
©2006-Present FloSports, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Cookie Preferences / Do Not Sell or Share My Personal Information