Login |
Watch LIVE at | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 257
Sponsor 717


All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525

Weekly Late Model Results


Tazewell Speedway
United Championship Racing Alliance
April 2, 2022
  1. Josh Collins
  2. Travis Fultz
  3. Kenny Kizzar
  4. Heath Alvey
  5. Jordon Horton
  6. Jacob Owens
  7. Brent Rhodes
  8. Bradley Strong
  9. Aaron Guinn
  10. Matthew Smith

Polesitter Collins earned $3,011 to capture the Jim Arnwine Memorial, the season opener on the United Championship Racing Alliance for Crate Late Models. ... The 50-lapper drew 18 cars with Clyd Overholt setting fast time (12.088 seconds). ... Aaron Guinn led early before Collins went ahead in traffic. ... Kenny Kizzar unofficially moved into the series points lead.

Search for results

Sponsor 1192
Sponsor 1179
Sponsor 728