Login |
forgot?
LIVE VIDEO:  Watch | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 1069
Sponsor 717

DirtonDirt.com

All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525
Thursday and Friday!
Chad Marquardt

Thursday and Friday!

Watch July 2-3's DiscountShopTowels.com Dirt Kings Tour doubleheader at Mississippi Thunder Speedway. Thursday's hot laps are at 8 p.m. EDT (7 p.m. CDT). SubscribeScheduleFAQArchives
I-30 breakthrough
Millie Tanner

I-30 breakthrough

Home-track veteran Drew Armstrong celebrates Wednesday at I-30 Speedway after his first Late Model victory. He earned $4,000 for his Comp Cams Series victory. RaceWireSlideshowVideo
Watch tonight!
Heath Lawson/heathlawsonphotos.com

Watch tonight!

Watch Florence Speedway in Union, Ky., return to action July 2 with a $5,000-to-win Super Late Model event. Hot laps are scheduled for 6 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. CDT). SubscribeScheduleFAQArchives
Dillard’s arrival
Thomas Hendrickson/dt52photos.com

Dillard’s arrival

Firecracker 100 winner Cade Dillard arrived in DirtonDirt.com's Top 25 in the 13th spot while red-hot Lucas Oil star Jimmy Owens was the unanimous choice for No. 1. Story
Sponsor 1081
Three for the Road

34 Raceway: MLRA's $10,555-to-win Slocum 50 rolls July 3 in Iowa. | Live video

Cedar Lake: WoO Lates, sprints share July 2-4 card in New Richmond, Wis., with tuneup and back-to-back $20,000-to-win events.

Lucas Oil: Ohio's Muskingum County, Portsmouth host national tour July 3-4.

Sponsor 41
Reel Dirt
advertisement
Sponsor 718
 
Sponsor 615
 
Sponsor 728