Login |
forgot?
LIVE VIDEO:  Watch | Events | FAQ | Archives
Sponsor 257
Sponsor 717

DirtonDirt.com

All Late Models. All the Time.

Your soruce for dirt late model news, photos and video

  • Join us on Twitter Join us on Facebook
Sponsor 525
Six-decade winner
Adrienne Spieker/speedway-shots.com

Six-decade winner

Minnesota veteran Tom Corcoran last weekend added his first victory from the 2020s, giving him feature wins in each of six decades going back to the 1970s. Story
Thursday and Friday!
Chad Marquardt

Thursday and Friday!

Watch July 2-3's DiscountShopTowels.com Dirt Kings Tour doubleheader at Mississippi Thunder Speedway. Thursday's hot laps are at 8 p.m. EDT (7 p.m. CDT). SubscribeScheduleFAQArchives
I-30 breakthrough
Millie Tanner

I-30 breakthrough

Home-track veteran Drew Armstrong celebrates Wednesday at I-30 Speedway after his first Late Model victory. He earned $4,000 for his Comp Cams Series victory. RaceWireSlideshowVideo
Watch tonight!
Heath Lawson/heathlawsonphotos.com

Watch tonight!

Watch Florence Speedway in Union, Ky., return to action July 2 with a $5,000-to-win Super Late Model event. Hot laps are scheduled for 6 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. CDT). SubscribeScheduleFAQArchives
Sponsor 1081
Three for the Road

34 Raceway: MLRA's $10,555-to-win Slocum 50 rolls July 3 in Iowa. | Live video

Cedar Lake: WoO Lates, sprints share July 2-4 card in New Richmond, Wis., with tuneup and back-to-back $20,000-to-win events.

Lucas Oil: Ohio's Muskingum County, Portsmouth host national tour July 3-4.

Sponsor 41
Reel Dirt
advertisement
Sponsor 863
 
Sponsor 615
 
Sponsor 728